Potato Of The Day Episode 1

Potato of the Day Episode 1Look at this motherfucking Red Idaho Potato.  Look at it.  I SAID LOOK AT IT.  I found it on my kitchen counter, silently rotting away in the shadows of a never-used spice rack.  See those wrinkles?  Those are the creases of time.  This potato has seen things, man.  This potato has survived.  This potato is an old soul.  He moves for no one.  I Snapped the potato to prove it.  That Red Idaho Potato doesn’t go 0-100, bro.  He’s not Drake.  He keeps it straight ZERO.  That potato is a goddamn inspiration to us all.

Ben threw away this potato immediately after writing this post.  R.I.P. potato.  

A Short Skit For Fans Of Entourage And Nelly

E and Nelly

Ext. Hollywood- Daytime.

E walks down the street head buried into his phone.  Turning the corner, he physically bumps into superstar rapper Nelly.  Nelly has his trademark band-aid on his face.

Nelly
E!  I…

Nelly is interrupted by a car crash on the street behind them.

Nelly
Uh oh!  What’s happening now?!

End Scene.

Things I Hope Happen To Chance The Rapper

I hope he goes to the zoo and meets a kangaroo who’s a real chill dude and plays kazoo, and Chance raps over a beat that they produce.

I hope he opens a box of cereal with a prize inside that’s really the Holy Grail in disguise.

I hope he eats a long spaghetti strand and then at the end is Rihanna, and she takes him back to her place for a three-way with 1980s Madonna.

I hope he finds a leprechaun with a pot at the end of a rainbow, but the pot isn’t filled with gold, it’s filled with hugs and love, and he shares it with the whole world.

Finally, I hope he never ever rhymes another word with Fridays. Other than Fridays. Fridays.

Why This Blog Exists

This blog exists because of Entourage.  Specially the new Entourage movie trailer.
This Entourage movie trailer:

-Begin Chat Transcription-

Ben
BRO ARE YOU NOT FUCKING HYPED.  ARE. YOU. NOT. FUCKING. HYPED.

Siya
I’ve never had the temptation to be curious about cocaine… until this very moment.

Ben
YOU DON’T NEED IT BRO, YOU JUST SNORTED TWO MINUTES AND TWENTY SEVEN SECONDS OF PURE, UNCUT COCAÍNA THROUGH YOUR EYE HOLES.
VINNY CHASE IS BACK BABBBBBBYYYYYYYYYYYY

Continue reading Why This Blog Exists