This Is Just A Reminder That LeBron Is Better Than You At Basketball

“You tried.”

LeBron James is better than you at basketball. Yes, you. The person who has the time to read this short, otherwise meaningless post. LeBron is better at basketball than you are. You might have some hot takes on whether or not LeBron could beat MJ or Larry Bird or whoever, and I don’t care. I don’t care about any of your hot takes. I don’t care about hypothetical fantasies. And I don’t care to entertain stupid thought experiments (okay that might be a lie). LeBron James is better than you at basketball. You are Evan Turner. I am Evan Turner. We are all Evan Turner. And LeBron James is better than us at basketball.

Now let me get back to writing about potatoes.

One thought on “This Is Just A Reminder That LeBron Is Better Than You At Basketball

Leave a comment